2017-2018 Board Members

Terry Piazza - President: jolietsoftball72@gmail.com

Michelle Fraser - Vice President

Nick Morgan - Treasurer

Gayle Litsogannis - Secretary

Jason Cameron - Travel Rep

Carl Allen - SWS Rep

Scott Bozych - In-House Rep     

Parent Committee -  Michelle Blenck

board and coaches

Got a Question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us at your convenience if you have any questions

or comments. We’ll get back to you right away to make sure you get the most

from your experience. Thanks for visiting us. We’ll see you on game day!

Joliet Softball Association